Copy Deadlines

We are currently booking for the April 2020 Issue, the copy booking deadline is Wednesday 18th March. Print and distribution dates are below:

(This is a guide, as very occasionally, dates are subject to change for reasons beyond our control, but we will notify you here asap)

Issue        Copy Date   To Print     Distribution from:

Apr 2020        18 Mar       24 Mar       Sat 28 Mar

May 2020       22 Apr       28 Apr       Sat 02 May

Jun 2020        20 May       26 May      Sat 30 May

Jul 2020          17 Jun        23 Jun       Sat 27 Jun

Aug 2020        22 Jul         28 Jul       Sat 01 Aug

Sep 2020        19 Aug       25 Aug      Sat 29 Aug

Oct 2020         16 Sep       22 Sep      Sat 26 Sep

Nov 2020        21 Oct        27 Oct      Sat 31 Oct

Dec 2020        18 Nov      24 Nov     Sat 28 Nov

Jan 2021        16 Dec        18 Dec      Sat 02 Jan