Copy Deadlines

We are currently booking for the May 2019 Issue, the copy booking deadline is Wednesday 24th April. Print and distribution dates are below:

(This is a guide, as very occasionally, dates are subject to change for reasons beyond our control, but we will notify you here asap)

Issue        Copy Date   To Print     Distribution from:

May 2019      24 Apr        30 Apr        Sat 04 May

Jun 2019       22 May       28 May        Sat 01 Jun

Jul 2019        19 Jun        25 Jun          Sat 29 Jun

Aug 2019      17 Jul         23 Jul           Sat 27 Jul

Sep 2019      21 Aug        27 Aug        Sat 31 Aug

Oct 2019       18 Sep       24 Sep          Sat 28 Sep

Nov 2019      16 Oct        22 Oct         Sat 26 Oct

Dec 2019       20 Nov       26 Nov       Sat 30 Nov

Jan 2020        18 Dec       20 Dec        Sat 29 Dec